Filter : 6 products

Men's nightgown

Arthur makes you rediscover the potential of the men's nightgown, which has been neglected for too long by the male population. Invented in antiquity, this nightwear is unrivalled in terms of comfort. The men's nightdress is available in several styles and Arthur's teams create it with carefully selected materials. Want to take your comfort to the next level? It's time to adopt this little wonder.

Grandfather shirt or maxi tee for you?

The men's nightdress at Arthur's gives gentlemen the option of choosing between a traditional and a more contemporary style.

The grandfather shirt model is inspired by the shirts our ancestors wore in their daily lives. Comfort was the main advantage. After all, our forefathers were mainly involved in physical activities that required optimal comfort. Of course, this principle of comfort has been maintained, but the shirt has been adapted to become a full-fledged nightwear. And we at Arthur are very proud of the result :

  • Perfect length
  • A wide fit without being too loose
  • Great comfort

Already satisfied with classic pyjamas? Then take your comfort to the next level with an Arthur grandfather shirt.

The maxi t-shirt is the other version of our men's nightdress. It has the same cut as the classic t-shirt, but being wider and longer, it offers more comfort. The contact of the 100% cotton is very pleasant on the skin. As a bonus, the great freedom of movement offered by this type of men's nightgown promotes a deep and restful sleep. Your sleep will not be interrupted every time you move in bed. 

An Arthur nightgown for a stylish look

Remember, the Arthur brand has been around since 1983. We have stood the test of time with our traditional know-how. And we have combined it with the innovations of trends and fashion over the years. This is crucial to improve the products because we meet the quality and comfort requirements of a clientele that is becoming more demanding every year.

We always create with this in mind. The choice of colours and patterns for each Arthur men's nightgown proves it. We have kept the vintage spirit of the grandfather shirt with the timeless plaid and the traditional stripes that stand the test of time and adapt to all tastes. Do you want a solid coloured grandfather shirt? A navy blue model would suit you too, wouldn't it?

The maxi T-shirt model also offers a wide choice of colours and patterns. There is something for everyone, from solid colours to a constellation of small patterns and a combination of different tones. In addition to a wide choice of colours and patterns, our designers also offer small, original messages :

  • Breakfast Club
  • Napper
  • Rythme de croisière maxi t-shirt with the look of a sailor's outfit
  • Early retirement
  • Slowly in the morning, not too fast in the evening

In short, beyond our qualitative perfectionism, Arthur has always been stylish!  And note that our men's nightgowns are available in a universal size, compatible with all morphologies.

Enjoy a comfort you have never experienced before with your Arthur men's nightgown. One night in it and you'll wonder why you didn't jump in sooner. Have you been a fan of men's nightdresses for a long time? Arthur gives you a superior experience, with more comfort and more style. 

View

Filtrer : 6 produits

Chemise de nuit homme

Arthur vous fait redécouvrir le potentiel de la chemise de nuit homme qui a été trop longtemps délaissée par la gent masculine. Inventée dans l’Antiquité, ce vêtement de nuit est d’un confort sans égal. La chemise de nuit pour homme est disponible dans plusieurs styles et les équipes d’Arthur la créent avec des matières triées sur le volet. Envie de passer au niveau supérieur en termes de confort ? Il est temps d’adopter cette petite merveille.

Chemise grand-père ou maxi tee-shirt pour vous ?

La chemise de nuit homme chez Arthur laisse à ces messieurs la possibilité de choisir entre un style traditionnel et un style plus contemporain.

Le modèle chemise grand-père s’inspire des chemises que portaient nos ancêtres au quotidien. Le confort en était le principal atout. En effet, nos aïeux réalisaient essentiellement des efforts physiques nécessitant un confort optimal. Bien entendu, ce principe de confort a été maintenu, mais la chemise a été réadaptée pour devenir un vêtement de nuit à part entière. Et chez Arthur, nous sommes très fiers du résultat :

  • Une longueur parfaite
  • Une coupe large sans être trop ample
  • Un grand confort

Les pyjamas classiques vous satisfont déjà ? Vous accéderez à un niveau supérieur de confort avec une chemise grand-père signée Arthur.

Le maxi tee-shirt est l’autre version de notre chemise de nuit homme. Il se présente avec la coupe du t-shirt classique, mais étant plus large et plus long, il offre plus de confort. Le contact du 100% coton est très agréable sur la peau. En bonus, la grande liberté de mouvement offert par ce type de chemise de nuit pour homme favorise un sommeil profond et réparateur. Votre sommeil ne sera pas interrompu à chaque fois que vous bougez dans le lit. 

Une chemise de nuit homme Arthur pour un look stylé

Rappelez-vous, la marque Arthur est là depuis 1983. Nous avons traversé les époques grâce à notre savoir-faire traditionnel. Et nous l’avons conjugué au fil du temps avec les innovations des tendances et de la mode. C’est crucial pour améliorer les produits parce que nous répondons ainsi aux exigences de qualité et de confort d’une clientèle plus pointilleuse d’année en année.

Nous créons toujours dans cet esprit. Le choix des couleurs et des motifs de chaque chemise de nuit homme Arthur le prouve. Nous avons conservé l’esprit vintage de la chemise grand-père avec l’intemporel tartan et les traditionnelles rayures qui traversent le temps et s’adaptent à tous les goûts. Envie d’une chemise grand-père de couleur unie ? Un modèle bleu marine vous irait bien aussi, non ?

Le modèle maxi tee-shirt offre également un large choix de couleurs et de motifs. Il y en a pour tous les goûts, entre les couleurs unies, la constellation de petits motifs et la combinaison de teintes. En plus d’un large choix de couleurs et de motifs, nos stylistes proposent aussi de petits messages originaux :

  • Breakfast Club
  • Siesteur
  • Rythme de croisière un maxi t-shirt aux faux airs de tenues de navigateurs
  • Retraite anticipée
  • Doucement le matin, pas trop vite le soir

Bref, au-delà de notre perfectionnisme qualitatif, Arthur a toujours été stylé !  Et notez que nos chemises de nuit pour hommes sont disponibles dans une taille universelle, compatible avec toutes les morphologies.

Profitez d’un confort que vous n’avez pas connu jusqu’ici avec votre chemise de nuit homme Arthur. Une seule nuit dedans et vous vous demanderez pourquoi vous n’avez pas sauté le pas plus tôt. Vous êtes un adepte de la chemise de nuit pour homme depuis longtemps ? Arthur vous fait vivre une expérience supérieure, avec plus de confort et plus de style. 

Afficher