Arthur offers you delivery for all orders over 120 euros, in France and in 22 countries abroad. For deliveries outside the European Union, including Switzerland, customs fees may be applied and will be charged to the customer.


Shipping SERVICE
All orders placed from Monday to Friday before 1pm will be prepared and shipped the same day.

-Colissimo Point Relais: within 5 working days from 3,90 €
- Colissimo: within 5 working days from 6.90 €
- Chronopost: within 3 working days from 9.90 €
- Retrait boutique Arthur: within 5 working days, free delivery
- Colissimo Europe: within 6 working days from 9.90 €
- Colissimo International: within 8 working days from 14.90 €

You will be notified of the delivery of your package directly by email and SMS.
More information on the delivery times for international (see GTC)

SERVICE SUPPLIER
ARTHUR delivers your order in 22 countries in France and abroad.

Our deliveries are made by Colissimo Suivi or Chronopost in France and in Europe in the best conditions. You can follow the progress of your parcel at any time in your customer area, under the heading "My orders".

COLISEXPAT
For deliveries outside France to many countries around the world, the website www.boutique-arthur.com offers delivery via Colissimo international and via our partner ColisExpat in order to deliver your order all over the world. The principle is simple: www.boutique-arthur.com delivers to a ColisExpat address and ColisExpat resends your order anywhere in the world!

For more information and an address in France, click here

Arthur vous offre la livraison pour toute commande supérieure à 120 euros, en France métropolitaine et dans 22 pays à l'étranger. Pour les livraisons effectuées hors de l'Union Européenne, y compris la Suisse, des frais de douanes peuvent être appliqués et seront à la charge du client.


SERVICE DE LIVRAISON
Toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 13 heures sera préparée et expédiée le jour même.

Colissimo Point Relais: sous 5 jours ouvrables à partir de 3,90 €
- Colissimo : sous 5 jours ouvrables, à partir de 6.90 €
Chronopost : sous 3 jours ouvrables, à partir de 9.90 €
Retrait boutique Arthur: sous 5 jours ouvrables, livraison offerte
Colissimo Europe: sous 6 jours ouvrables à partir de 9.90 €
Colissimo International: sous 8 jours ouvrables à partir de 14.90 €

Vous serez averti de la livraison de votre colis directement par mail et SMS.
Plus d’infos sur les délais de livraison pour l’international (voir CGV)

PRESTATAIRE
ARTHUR vous livre votre commande dans 22 pays en France et à l’étranger.

Nos livraisons sont effectuées par Colissimo Suivi ou Chronopost en France métropolitaine et en Europe dans les meilleures conditions. Vous pouvez à tout moment suivre l'état d'avancement de votre colis dans votre espace client, rubrique « Mes commandes ».

COLISEXPAT
Pour les livraisons hors France dans de nombreux pays du monde, le site www.boutique-arthur.com propose la livraison via Colissimo international et via notre partenaire ColisExpat afin de vous livrer dans le monde entier. Le principe est simple: www.boutique-arthur.com livre une adresse ColisExpat et ColisExpat vous réexpédie votre commande partout dans le monde !

Pour plus d'informations et obtenir une adresse en France, cliquez ici